Victoria

Ben Holod

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0418 336 553    

bholod@gunnersen.com.au 

Kelly Turner

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0428 313 469            

kturner@gunnersen.com.au

Anton van Kaathoven 

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0408 345 123      

avankaathoven@gunnersen.com.au

New South Wales

Jelena Matic

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0407 056 762

jmatic@gunnersen.com.au

Queensland

Kellie Cross

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0409 192 227

klcross@gunnersen.com.au

Cairns

Jason Lock

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0419558762

jlock@gunnersen.com.au

Townsville

Brendon Jorgensen

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0417 129 195

bjorgensen@gunnersen.com.au

Western Australia

Kevin Grime

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0408 545 315

kgrime@gunnersen.com.au

South Australia

Ian Hanstock

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0437 770 142

ihanstock@gunnersen.com.au


Office and Distribution Centres

Victoria

Melbourne
112 Salmon St
Port Melbourne
Ph. 03 9647 9930

New South Wales

Sydney
17-19 McKay Close
Wetherill Park, 2164
Ph. 02 9757 6999

Queensland

Brisbane
186 Boundary Road
Rocklea, 4106
Ph. 07 3722 3500

Townsville
Unit 2, 207 Dalrymple Rd
Garbutt QLD 4814
Ph. 07 4779 0877

Cairns
303 Little Spence St
Cairns, QLD 4870

Western Australia

Perth
79-83 Pilbara St
Welshpool, WA 6106
Ph. 08 9356 9911

South Australia

Adelaide
5 Johansson Rd
Wingfield, SA 5013

 

New Zealand

Auckland
61-69 Patiki Rd
Avondale
Ph. 09 828 2089