Victoria

Lisa Benfell

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0418 653 242   

lbenfell@gunnersen.com.au 

Adrian Kennedy

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0409 550 314            

akennedy@gunnersen.com.au

Matt Danatzis

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0418 374 274    

mdanatzis@gunnersen.com.au

New South Wales

Georgia Kotsias

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0447 443 895

gkotsias@gunnersen.com.auv

Rod Gillard

Decorative Sales Manager

Mobile: 0418 676 168

rgillard@gunnersen.com.au

Queensland

Andrew Duggan

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0400 503 469

aduggan@gunnersen.com.au

Richard Fuller

Decorative Sales Manager

Mobile: 0409 540 706

rfuller@gunnersen.com.au

Townsville

Brendon Jorgensen

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0417 129 195

bjorgensen@gunnersen.com.au

Cairns

Mark Creamer

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0419 558 762

mcreamer@gunnersen.com.au

Western Australia

Kevin Grime

Sales Representative

Mobile: 0408 545 315

kgrime@gunnersen.com.au

South Australia

Olivia Brown

Specification Representative

Mobile: 0419 849 963

obrown@gunnersen.com.au


Office and Distribution Centres

Victoria

Melbourne
112 Salmon St
Port Melbourne
Ph. 03 9647 9930

New South Wales

Sydney
17-19 McKay Close
Wetherill Park, 2164
Ph. 02 9757 6999

Queensland

Brisbane
186 Boundary Road
Rocklea, 4106
Ph. 07 3722 3500

Townsville
Unit 2, 207 Dalrymple Rd
Garbutt QLD 4814
Ph. 07 4779 0877

Cairns
303 Little Spence St
Cairns, QLD 4870

Western Australia

Perth
79-83 Pilbara St
Welshpool, WA 6106
Ph. 08 9356 9911

South Australia

Adelaide
5 Johansson Rd
Wingfield, SA 5013

 

New Zealand

Auckland
320 Ti Rakau Drive
East Tamaki 2013
Ph. 09 253 9878